We salute all those who give their time and effort to our club.  Without you, nothing would be possible.
2018 Board of Governors & Committee Chairs
Email Your Board
Title Chair Position Name
Commodore       George Ellmore
Vice Commodore   Jamie McBride
Rear Commodore
Robert Muller
    Terre Shriver
Treasurer     Scott Catington
Immediate Past Commodore           John Weaver
Chairman Past Commodore           
Edgar Buchanan
Board Member
                                  Dave Clements
Board Member Kelly Kyle
Board Member                  Dillon Allen
Board Member                                          Alicia Prince
Board Member                                      Ken Batchelor
Board Member                 Suzanne Wise
House & Grounds   Rusty Smith
Architectual Review Board Rusty Smith
GYA Coordinator Gary Rogers
Harbormaster Richard Sims
Race Committee  John Wakeland
 Social Committee Terre Schriver
Historian Molly Chaisson