We salute all those who give their time and effort to our club.  Without you, nothing would be possible.
2024 Board of Governors
Title Chair Position Name
Commodore    Dale Currie
Vice Commodore    Marsha Thompson
Rear Commodore
John Scanlon
  Steve Browning
Treasurer Kelly Adams
Immediate Past Commodore     Dillon Allen
Chairman Past Commodore           
Bishop Blackwell
Board Member                 Jacqueline Ellens
Board Member                 David Dunn
Board Member                                  Donovan Guilbeau
Board Member                     Bobby Morgan
Board Member                                                 Josh Sorrell
Board Member                             Kasi Beck